Pastor/Staff

CLERGY

Pastor

Fr. John Paul Lewis was assigned to St. Francis of Assisi parish as pastor by Archbishop Paul S. Coakley in July 2023. Before coming to St. Francis he served as pastor at Blessed Sacrament Catholic Church in Lawton, Oklahoma. He also served as the Vocations Associate Director and Chaplain of the Lawton Correctional Institution. Fr. John Paul is currently the Director of Seminarians for the Archdiocese of Oklahoma City.

Rev. John Paul Lewis
frjohnpaul@stfrancisokc.com

Parochial Vicar

lourdu.ponnapati@gmail.com

Deacon John Harned
johnharned@ymail.com

STAFF

Director of Sacred Music and Organist
Dr. Alvez Barkoskie IV
music@stfrancisokc.com

Office Manager
Jill Jacoby
jajacoby@stfrancisokc.com

Parish Secretary
Lynn Cochran
secretary@stfrancisokc.com

Parish Secretary
Mercedes Lyon
secretary@stfrancisokc.com

Communications Coordinator
Jamie Weathers
secretary@stfrancisokc.com

Safe Environment Coordinator
Kim Young
kyoung@stfrancisokc.com

Director of Religious Education
Teresa Schumacher
teresa-schumacher@att.net

Director of Youth Ministries
Conor and Michelle McWay
youth@stfrancisokc.com

Director of Facilities
Jarod Tracy
facility@stfrancisokc.com

Rosary School Principal
Christy Harris
princiapal@rosaryschool.com

Rosary School Secretary
Jennifer Carsey
(405) 525-9272
secretary@rosaryschool.com