Worship Aids

Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

JANUARY

Sunday, February 5 – Fifth Sunday

Sunday, January 29 – Fourth Sunday

Sunday, January 22 – Third Sunday

Sunday, January 15 – Second Sunday

Sunday, January 8 – Epiphany of the Lord

Sunday, January 1 – Solemnity of the Blessed Virgin Mary

DECEMBER

Sunday, December 25 – Christmas Day

Sunday, December 25 – Christmas Eve/Midnight Mass

Sunday, December 18 – Fourth Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 11 – Third Sunday of Advent

Thursday, December 8 – Immaculate Conception

Sunday, December 4 – Second Sunday of Advent

Thursday, December 1 – Rosary School Lessons & Carols

NOVEMBER

Sunday, November 27 – First Sunday of Advent

Thursday, November 24 – Thanksgiving

Sunday, November 20 – Christ the King

Friday, November 18 – College Mass

Sunday, November 13 – Thirty-Third Sunday

Friday, November 11 – Angelus & Vespers

Sunday, November 6 – Thirty-Second Sunday

Wednesday, November 2 – All Souls

Tuesday, November 1 – All Saints

OCTOBER

Sunday, October 30 – Thirty-First Sunday

Sunday, October 23 – Thirtieth Sunday

Sunday, October 16 – Twenty-Ninth Sunday

Sunday, October 9 – Twenty-Eighth Sunday

Tuesday, October 4 – Solemnity of Saint Francis of Assisi

Sunday, October 2 – Twenty-Seventh Sunday

SEPTEMBER

Tuesday, September 27 – Lauds (Morning Prayer)

Sunday, September 25 – Twenty-Sixth Sunday

Sunday, September 18 – Twenty-Fifth Sunday

Friday, September 16 – Angelus & Vespers

Thursday, September 15 – Mass of Remembrance

Sunday, September 11 – Twenty-Fourth Sunday